Bernardi Auto Group - return to home page

Acura of Boston

Route 90 - Exit 17
1600 Soldiers Field Rd.
Brighton, MA 02135
Sales: 617-254-5400
Service: 617-254-1324
General Manager
      Kal Nasser
General Sales Manager
      Graham Lower
Parts Director
      Bruce Fisher
Service Director
      Eddie Palomba
Service Manager
      Mike Minichello
Top
General Manager Kal Nasserkal.nasser@bernardiautogroup.com
General Sales Manager Graham Lowergraham.lower@bernardiautgroup.com
Parts Director Bruce Fisherbruce.fisher@bernardiautogroup.com
Service Director Eddie Palombaeddie.palomba@bernardiautogroup.com
Service Manager Mike Minichellomike.minichello@bernardiautogroup.com
Top

Audi Natick

Route 9 West
549 Worcester Street
Natick, MA 01760
Sales: 508-651-0388
Service: 508-651-9980
General Manager
      Seth Marshall
General Sales Manager
      Wunna Zeya
Pre-Owned Manager
      Jon Yeshulas
Finance Director
      Martha Dee Schindelwig
Parts Manager
      Jay Benway
Service Director
      Matthew Brawn
Service Manager
      Parker Cavanaugh
Top
General Manager Seth Marshallseth.marshall@bernardiautogroup.com
General Sales Manager Wunna Zeyawunna.zeya@bernardiautogroup.com
Pre-Owned Manager Jon Yeshulasjon.yeshulas@bernardiautogroup.com
Finance Director Martha Dee Schindelwigmarthadee.schindelwig@bernardiautogroup.com
Parts Manager Jay Benwayjay.benway@bernardiautogroup.com
Service Director Matthew Brawnmatthew.brawn@bernardiautogroup.com
Service Manager Parker Cavanaughparker.cavanaugh@bernardiautogroup.com
Top

Honda Natick

Route 9 East
960 Worcester Street
Natick, MA 01760
Sales: 508-651-3033
Service: 774-290-1062
General Manager
      Charles Sectish
Pre-Owned Manager
      Jim Kemos
Finance Director
      Marc Accelon
Parts Director
      Erik Richards
Service Director
      Adam Shapiro
Top
General Manager Charles Sectishcharles.sectish@bernardiautogroup.com
Pre-Owned Manager Jim Kemosjim.kemos@bernardiautogroup.com
Finance Director Marc Accelonmarc.accelon@bernardiautogroup.com
Parts Director Erik Richardserik.richards@bernardiautogroup.com
Service Director Adam Shapiroadam.shapiro@bernardiautogroup.com
Top

Bernardi Toyota

Route 9 East
1626 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 01702
Sales: 508-656-2700
Service: 508-879-7800
General Manager
      Kevin Coady
General Sales Manager
      Luiz Angelo
Pre-Owned Manager
      Nick Scelsi
Finance Director
      Chris Corriveau
Parts Director
      Bernie Geddry
Service Manager
      Domenic Plati
Top
General Manager Kevin Coadykevin.coady@bernardiautogroup.com
General Sales Manager Luiz Angeloluiz.angelo@bernardiautogroup.com
Pre-Owned Manager Nick Scelsinick.scelsi@bernardiautogroup.com
Finance Director Chris Corriveauchris.corriveau@bernardiautogroup.com
Parts Director Bernie Geddrybernie.geddry@bernardiautogroup.com
Service Manager Domenic Platidomenic.plati@bernardiautogroup.com
Top

Volvo of Wellesley

Route 9 East
962 Worcester St.
Wellesley, MA 02482
Sales: 781-235-8841
Service: 774-290-1059
General Sales Manager
      Sam Lee
Finance Director
      Kevin Planchon
Parts Manager
      Andy De Los Santos
Service Director
      Ted Etchings
Top
General Sales Manager Sam Leesam.lee@bernardiautogroup.com
Finance Director Kevin Planchonkevin.planchon@bernardiautogroup.com
Parts Manager Andy De Los Santosandy.delossantos@bernardiautogroup.com
Service Director Ted Etchingsted.etchings@bernardiautogroup.com
Top

Bernardi Parts

9 Cochituate Street
Natick, MA 01760
(warehouse only)
Phone: 800-924-1884
Parts Director
      Erik Richards
Operations Manager
      Juliana Richards
Top
Parts Director Erik Richardserik.richards@bernardiautogroup.com
Operations Manager Juliana Richardsjuliana.richards@bernardiautogroup.com
Top

Carney Management

1626 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 01702
Phone: 508-879-7171
President
      Jim Carney
Director of Dealer Operations
      Seth Marshall
Vice President
      Amy Rossi
Fixed Operations Director
      Alan LePage
Fixed Operations
      David Gomes
Pre-Owned Director
      Fred Sannicandro
Human Resources Manager
      Kerrin Carney
Human Resources Coordinator
      Sean O'Brien
Facilities Supervisor
      Christian Perry
IT Manager
      Susan Pieroni
IT Specialist
      Paul Barrows
IT Specialist
      Bryant Hampston
Top
President Jim Carneyjim.carney@bernardiautogroup.com
Director of Dealer Operations Seth Marshallseth.marshall@bernardiautogroup.com
Vice President Amy Rossiamy.rossi@bernardiautogroup.com
Fixed Operations Director Alan LePagealan.lepage@bernardiautogroup.com
Fixed Operations David Gomesdavid.gomes@bernardiautogroup.com
Pre-Owned Director Fred Sannicandrofred.sannicandro@bernardiautogroup.com
Human Resources Manager Kerrin Carneykerrin.carney@bernardiautogroup.com
Human Resources Coordinator Sean O'Briensean.obrien@bernardiautogroup.com
Facilities Supervisor Christian Perrychristian.perry@bernardiautogroup.com
IT Manager Susan Pieronisusan.pieroni@bernardiautogroup.com
IT Specialist Paul Barrowspaul.barrows@bernardiautogroup.com
IT Specialist Bryant Hampstonbryant.hampston@bernardiautogroup.com
Top